eyes & ears

What I’m currently watching…

The Oh in Ohio
I watched half of this so far and it’s hilarious.  Much better than I imagined.  The cast is stellar; with my girl Parker Posey (love, love, love her!) along with Paul Rudd, Danny Divito, Mischa Barton, and Liza Minelli (as a masturbation coach – yes I said it!).

Project Runway, Season 5 Finale
I wasn’t sure where this season was going at first.  But by the finale I think it became fairly predictable.  And there were enough tears to create realistic waves in Leann’s collection.   Nonetheless, it is still one of my big guilty pleasures.  Bama and I curled up on the couch and did some catty critiquing the only we way we know how!

One Response

  1. Yeah, I finally got to watch it. Way too weepy.

Comments...what are your thoughts?

