Tuesday has sprung

Spring doesn’t officially start until next week, but today was starting to look a lot like spring.  And with temperatures hovering around the 80 degrees mark, the trees and flowers were forced to brighten my day.  And I needed it today.

spring-flowers2

So, instead of fuming and going to class, I decided that it was better to go outside and enjoy the sun, and air, and pre-spring.

crocus

So I took a long walk on the greenway to get fresh air and clear my head.  Before the temperatures drop again tomorrow.  Unfortunately, the greenway is more of a brownish-way right now.

greenway

And at every bridge, these signs are posted that kinda make me want to be in an 80’s music video.  Or is that just me?

slippery

There are no comments on this post.

Comments...what are your thoughts?

