Happy Turkey-saurus Day!

It’s Turkey Day and I have a special holiday dino for you!  My friend, Frink, found this one last weekend and I had to share it with you!  It’s Thanksgiving, so thank you Frink for the new dino find and thank you Uno Dino for more urban dinosaur hunting.

As is my usual Turkey Day tradition, I ran the 5 mile race in the morning with my friend, Esquire.  I was determined to finish with a faster time this year and we were successful!  Our times had gotten slower and slower the past couple years.  We were finally able to crack the sub-50 minute time.  Last year’s time: 54:21 (our slowest yet).  This year’s time: 47:20 (our fastest yet).

One Response

  1. Congrats on the Bolt!!

Comments...what are your thoughts?

