46 Day Challenge & Cheap Candy

My 46 Day Challenge has ended.  And just in time for one of my favorite three times of year, Cheap Candy Day.  The day after Easter all of the good candy goes on sale and there aren’t any more good candy holidays until Halloween.

My 46 Day Challenge actually became a 47 Day Challenge on accident, because I had my regular hoop walk training on Sunday, so I did not get to rest, but I plan to rest a good bit today.  Then back at it tomorrow!! (after ingesting vast quantities of sugar from sale candy!)  Here is how the rest of my challenge shaped up:

3/18 – Walk 1 mile
3/19 – Run 3.1 miles
3/20 – Hoop walk 9 miles
3/21 – Hooping 35 min.
3/22 – Walk 1 mile
3/23 – Walk 3.75 miles
3/24 – Elliptical 10 min.
3/25 – Elliptical 10 min.
3/26 – Run 2.4 miles
3/27 – Walk/Hike 2 hours
3/28 – Hoop walk 10 miles!
3/29 – Run 2.1 miles
3/30 – Yoga 1 hour
3/31 – Run 2.1 miles
4/1 – Walk 2 miles
4/2 – Run 2 miles
4/3 – Hooping 10 min.
4/4 – Hoop walk 8 miles

How did you do?

There are no comments on this post.

Comments...what are your thoughts?

