Exciting reveal coming soon

In an effort to meet one of my Athletic Bucket List items, I’m making an exciting reveal very soon.  See, I’d really love to run the Hood To Coast relay race this year.  And one of my favorite ways to say hydrated, NUUN, is making that possible for a few lucky women runner bloggers.  So, I’ve been working hard on a video application the past couple weeks and I will post it here for your viewing hilarity enjoyment.  But not only is this a reveal of my video, but you’ll get to see video and photos of me running and hooping (not at the same time).  That’s right, I’m temporarily breaking my anonymity rule and you will actually see me in action!  If nothing else, it’s worth it just for the background music.

So stay tuned…

One Response

  1. […] Me! For the Team nuun Hood To Coast team! Just as I promised, I have finished my application for the nuun Hood To Coast relay team!  I think this gives you, […]

Comments...what are your thoughts?

